Promise

You asked me to come on that day. I promised that I will definitely come, and so did you.

Many days passed from then, and finally that day arrived. As I promised, I came. But you, the one who made our promise, did not come.

Two years passed by, you still did not come. It was the same for the following year.

After a very long time..we finally met. Just when I started to talk, suddenly things become dark.

Ah…it was just a dream.

I wish I can continue that dream every time I sleep. There are a lot of things I want to talk about with you.

Leave a Reply

